Here is a list of Space Centers in India  which will help you in exams like UPSC, BPSC,SSC MTS,SSC CHSL, SSC CGL,Railways and other Banking Exams like IBPS, RBI, SBI Clerk etc.

Location Space Center
New Delhi DOS branch secretariat
ISRO branch office
Delhi earth station
Dehradun Indian Institute of remote sensing
Northern RRSC-Regional Remote Sensing Centre
Lucknow ISTRAC ground station
Shillong North eastern space application centre
Kharagpur Eastern RRSC-Regional Remote Sensing Centre
Hyderabad NRSA or NRSC – national remote sensing agency /centre
Tirupati NMRF-National Atmospheric Research Laboratory
Sriharikota Satish Dhawan Space Centre
Port Blair Down range station
Kerala ALUVA – Ammonium perchlorate experiment plant
Mahendra Giri Liquid Propulsion Test Facilities
Thiruvananthapuram Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre
Liquid Propulsion Systems Centre
ISRO Interial Systems Unit
Hassan INSAT master control facility
Bangalore Space commission
INSAT programme office
NNRMS secretariat- National Natural Resources Management System
ANTRIX corporation
ISTRAC-ISRO Telemetry Tracking and Command Network
ISRO satellite centre
Liquid propulsion systems centre
Mumbai ISRO Liaison office
Nagpur Central RRSC-Regional Remote Sensing Centre
Mount Abu Infrared Observatory
Ahmedabad Space Application Centre
Physical Research Laboratory
Development & educational communication unit
Jodhpur Western RRSC-Regional Remote Sensing Centre
Udaipur Solar Observatory
Balasore Remote Sensing Centre
Scroll to Top